Make your own free website on

October 9, 1998 Metro- Chicago, IL


  • Independence Day
  • Ballad of Big Nothing
  • Speed Trials
  • Bled White
  • Waltz #2 (XO)
  • Christian Brothers
  • Bottle Up and Explode!
  • Stupidity Tries
  • Baby Britain (aborted)
  • Sweet Adeline
  • Baby Britain
  • Tom's Start
  • I Didn't Understand*
  • Say Yes*
  • Biggest Lie*
  • Between the Bars*
  • Division Day
  • Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth)


  • Many different recording circulated, including a cybercast from JamTV. Sound quality differs.
  • Approximate running time: 60 minutes
  • "Stupidity Tires" and "Tom's Start" are two new songs Elliott debuted during the tour.
  • All songs are backed by Quasi except where marked with an asterik ( * ). These songs are Elliott alone with an electric guitar.
  • "Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth)" is George Harrison cover that was played at nearly every show of the tour.